Machado_j
Age: 26
Hang out
jemstone3: Artistic girl who likes adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
jemstone3 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mixology







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there,

I just graduated from college and I am back in the bay area looking to meet new people. I studied art history and would like to eventually pursue that as a career. I work in the city currently as a bartender.
I like listening to music, seeing friends, going dancing and having new experiences.. I think I have a lot of things which make me unique but you'll have to find out. I spent many years in New Zealand and have traveled a lot. I also love to paint and draw. Im a down to earth, laid back and caring person. I would like to meet someone who is genuinely interested in getting to know me. I love going on adventures so if you also like doing random/sporadic trips and things that's a huge plus :)

First Date
First date would be casual drinks or coffee to see if we actually get along haha.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jemstone3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.