Lazarus11
Age: 31
Friends
Housewares: Trying something new
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
New philadelphia, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Housewares is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Tire Shop







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Justin
I thought I'd try something new just looking for someone to hang out and get to know hopefully something more. I am quite a romantic and still believe in being a chivalrous man. (you can thank my grandma for that) I currently own my own house and live with my dog Isabella. I just recently switched jobs and love finally having weekends off. I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and enjoy staying active. I'm not really a book reader but I am a huge movie buff. I love music I listen to just about anything rock, heavy metal, jazz, classical, a little bit of rap, and even some country. Not really sure what else to say so just ask I have nothing to hide.

First Date
Well more than likely either going to dinner or I could also do the cooking and havee dinner at my place or yours and after that I would be open for anything. I would just love to be able to have dinner with someone and talk I cannot even remember the last time i went on a date.