Jessi_48
Age: 28
Dating
believe21: lucky1
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
believe21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Managment







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello!
I'm a really easy-going person. I am a people person and I love hanging out with my friends. Bottom line: I enjoy having fun! I am currently going to school as a political science law and society major and I also work full time and I am a single mom. Needless to say I am a very motivated/busy person. I need someone that can keep up with me.
If I had to describe myself in one word, it would be loyal. I can't stand to hurt anyone's feelings and I am trustworthy.
In my free time(when I get any) I enjoy traveling, dancing, and spending quality time with my little boy.

I'm not up for games or the runaround so be straightforward!

First Date
On a first date, especially a blind date, I think it is really important to go somewhere where you can just get to know each other without feeling completely awkward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to believe21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke