fool_inthe_ra
Age: 42
Long term
OneRadRob: WeTakeSelfiesSoYouKnowWhatYoureGetting
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
OneRadRob Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
SurfingReadingSit ups
WomenRare finds at thrift shops and yard salesGuitar playing and buildinglife

About Rob
Ok, so I liked your photo and profile...Hi there! My name is Rob ... I am a single Dad first and foremost I also am ( deep breath-here goes ) an Artisan ( General Contractor ) Who lives and works near the Beach ( Venice Beach-3 miles to the sand ) I specialize in high end homes doing Custom Carpentry and ironwork..You know big beach houses that my friends build and I've got some really cool friends...I create and build Custom remote gates , entry systems and handrails and guard rails to be exact You know...the stainless steel ones with cabling ( shiny wires ) And the cool gates, fences and guardrails with Iron, wood and steel...stuff like that. I love what i do cause i am good at it and I can be creative .Plus it affords me time to pursue my other passions which are Surfing,Building and playing electric guitars,Reading ,Dating , watching films,comedy clubs.Been to Hawaii twice ,once to surf and once to hang with a girlfriend ( and surf-There's one thing I want first thing in the morning..Ok...Two :p )..I can be a very funny person who is down to earth and pretty much what you see is what you get.I am also very passionate about the things that I am into and I can be insanely focused as well.Been told that i am 'Deep'....I like to be Witty in conversation ( when it is appropriate )And I will definitely make you smile ( inside as well as out ) in other words,I will charm your socks off ( I will charm something off that's for sure! ) Just kidding ! Sort of ;-/.....I play guitar and i have been in various Punk,hard rock and cover bands..Not in a band right now but I am open to it ....I like jazz , classical , Rock and country...and some reggae and pop..I am confident ( I know who I am and what i want ).Lets go to a comedy club then a club at the beach....See you soon....

First Date
i am pretty spontaneous but i think The beach, the Santa Monica Pier and Venice beach...Dinner at a place on the beach and drinks. Just to see if the sparks between us..... Once we've spoken a few times by phone ( after we chat here first of course ) I am sure we will know if sparks are a poppin'..


Mail Settings
To send a message to OneRadRob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.