johnnajj_713: I'm beginning to give up on men.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Titusville, Pennsylvania
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
johnnajj_713 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cashier at Walmart







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Johnna
For any relationship to work, you have to build a strong friendship to build from. You also have to have a strong physical attraction, you may not agree, but that's my opinion. I'm curvy and I like the way I am. I'm very old fashioned, the ideal house wife and I love to cook. I'm very honest and sometimes brutal, you'll get over it. I love to have a good time and love my occasional night off from mom life. I'm a die hard Pittsburgh Penguins fan. There's a lot to know about me and I'm very open. Unfortunately, I trust and like everyone until I've been given reason not to, which has lead to a lot more heartbreak then I thought. I'm really tired of the low life jerks that just use girls for sex. I'm done playing games. I'm trying to find that one guy who's going to put me AND my daughter first. The greatest sound in the world is her laugh, the most beautiful site in the world is her smile, and the best feeling in the world is knowing she'll always love me. She is my daughter and she is my everything, she'll always come first, end of story. If you're interested, don't be shy! I don't get on here much, but if you catch my interest you'll get my number. (:

First Date
Anything fun and interesting, cuddling on the couch watching a scary movie, or a ride on a dirt road with s'mores by the fire. (: