greeniz11: heart and soul...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland hills, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
greeniz11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am the glass half full person and find the alternative sad. I try to keep life simple and focus in on the present. I enjoy most music..classical to rock although I am not into rap music. I am physically active and I think in pretty good shape. I'm passionate and energetic as well as laid back and easy going. I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I have a 25 year old son and a 19 year old daughter. I am incredibly proud of them. I'd like to meet someone who is funny, smart, has morals and good ethical values. You would be secure with yourself and confident. I could certainly write more about the qualities that I look for in a person but there is also that thing called's all good...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeniz11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 49 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.