OA1968
Age: 47
Long Term
Stormxx1
Age: 41
Long Term
redcat4: ISO cool but nice
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East hampton, Connecticut
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
redcat4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kira
Hello! Probably just like you I'm here to meet some new, interesting people, have some fun ! A relationship would be fine but I also wouldn't mind just dating and having some great times in the meantime. I consider myself very affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, sensitive as well as being able to be laid back and fun. I'm very happy spending great, leisure time together and am not a hyperactive girl who wants or needs to be doing something every second. I like quiet, relaxing times as well as new adventures too. I am fairly athletic, enjoying doing different sports including a bit of running, biking, snowboarding and horseback riding is a current weekly passion. I can be a total quirky, goofball and absolutely LOVE a sense of humor! I am always told I look at least ten years younger than I am and am very young at heart. For these reasons I generally really prefer a younger guy. I love learning about new, diverse and interesting things - art, culture, music, outdoor activities, a new B & B in a great new place, etc. You being somewhat diverse, ecclectic, mildly cultured, maybe artisitic, foreign (love accents), a little metro (hahahaha), different, just interesting(!), any of these are very attractive to me. I'm a modern "career" girl and no Susie Homemaker, just so you know! :) I look forward to always learning, developing, exploring throughout my life. I love animals and wanted to be a vet when I was a kid. (I have a small zoo, LOL) Oh, and I absolutely love music! Alternative, jazz, classical, ...or surprise me! I like thinking/ playing outside the box, being creative and/ or artistic with interests. I have ink and love guys with some too, if not that's OK too.

First Date
Casual, fun, comfortable, good conversation, good chemistry and laughing ! I enjoy meeting new people and checking out little pubs, a beautiful spot outdoors, or other interesting holes in the wall.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to redcat4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.