Barbie510: I found someone. Online. I'm taken...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Sanpablo, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown
Barbie510 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Barbara
I am Taken. I am No longer looking. I found the man of my dreams online. I will say if u are serious about finding "The One" that completes u, stick with online dating. It took me forever but I found him. I feel like my life has just begun. Enjoy ur search. I know I have had some funny meets / dates lol ;)

I'm lonely in my heart. I have an empty spot for someone of high value. Someone worthy of an all American bomb shell.lmbo I like to dress up but I look jus as good when I dress down or am Something about body u cant hide. Hehe. I have a personality that stands out although I been trying to tone it down. I have two teens 14yr old daughter & 15yr old Son. However, I DO NOT have the basic drama that comes with having kids. The Dad is not in their life, sad but true. No Baby Daddy drama over here. My Mother begged me to have my kids and has keep up her end of the bargin in helping me raise two healthy beautiful kids. I moved in to financially support my mom 2yrs ago. Now I have a 24 hour Nanny / cook for my kids :) Lets take a trip lol. Mom is a very good cook and yes I can cook even better :) My plan has been to have more kids with a good man. Im in good health so I should b fertile until I'm old. I want my next batch to have a father that cares n loves them the way I do. My kids never had that. My Son is hoping I marry b4 he leaves home. I'm pretty much shooting for the stars so I've been told ON HERE LMBO! BUT ITS WHAT I WANT. I'm not planning to rush it but please dont even message me unless u are a candidate of WHAT I WANT :)

I'm attracted to SMART/NERDY, FIT / FEW EXTRA POUNDS, Construction capable/ Mr. Fix it type, FINANCIALLY STABLE/ "NO u can't use my car or hold some money" LATINS AND COLORED EYES. U CAN B WHITE IF U HAVE COLORED EYES. Puerto Ricans are a plus. If u play soctball its a plus. But if u are not these things but very special then please do tell me what makes u special? Let me know y I should give u my #. I don't want to waste my time. Life is too short to b un happy with someone. Especially when thr is said to b plenty of fish :) lol

I've been single for three months. Im Umemployeed right now from office work of 9yrs. Im 420 friendly. I dont do any hard drugs n dont want anyone who does. I want to b someone's Partner, Princess or Queen. I'm open to all three. I love to work out and feel healthy. I wish for my partner to do the same or at least want to. I plan to live more with every day that goes by. I like to cook and learn new dishes. I love to dance and sing in the shower. I like seeing new beautiful places. I want to travel, live and learn. I am very passionate and dedicated to those I choose to put in my circle. I'm picky but well worth every detail and desire.

Please don't waste my time if u do not fit what I'm looking for. Meaning, u are looking for free easy sex, looking for someone to get over on, u don't plan to meet u jus want a pen! ;) I do not want any men with kids unless u are a single parent with 100% custody.

I don't text n drive so if it takes me a while to respond relax. I work and taxi my teens around lol.

First Date
Go out to eat followed by a walk on the beach and maybe end with drinks and dancing.

Gifts Received