youngdriver: found a new road on life with god.!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
youngdriver is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
factory







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
hello im brett, im been doing some solid soul searching lately cause of someone that miss treated my heart and soul.! i found god after a very long time and it feels good to my mind and soul .! ive made alot of bad descions in life but they have made me stronger as a character. . i like to watch sports , for music well i like anything! rock hip hop top 40 blues or just anything to i can get into and enjoy. summer time or just a nice day i love to ride my motorcycles go to bike nights or ride thru the country !! i have a big heart i enjoy quite time at home and just watch a movie and cuddle! i cna be a romantic and very thoughtful man, i tend to put others needs before mine, i am looking for someone to be able to have a good conversation with and be able to make laugh thats a good thing to do.and be physicaly attracted too aswell. im old fashoined when it comes to a relationship. and have good values and moral beliefs, alot of people are missing that these days.! anything else you wanna know feel free im open to about everything. i do have and 8 yr old son i get him every other wkend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well wait for that when the time comes and go from there. probably some dinner where we can talk and see if there is a good vibe going. then go from there.