Khryslyn1968: Could You Be My New Muse?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Khryslyn1968 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Valentines Day 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 44 years old, divorced, work full-time and am getting an art career off the ground. I am friendly and outgoing with a wide variety of interests.

I am originally from Saint John, New Brunswick and moved here to Halifax 14 years ago. I like the simple things in life, don't care about who is richer or has better "toys" that's just not who I am. As long as those I love are happy I'm happy. I don't like being lied to or taken advantage of just because I'm being nice so please if you don't know how to be honest I'm the wrong person for you.

I have been asked if I want someone in my life.. well hell yeah isn't that why we're all here? I don't ask for much, I ask for respect for both myself and the fact that I have little ones, I ask that the person whom I am dating is honest with me.

If you're serious about possibly finding the right person and you find me to be interesting please feel free to contact me... until then.. have a great day/evening and good luck with the fishing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Khryslyn1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30