Coors76: Country
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Calera, Oklahoma
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Coors76 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a huge country girl looking for my country boy who will complete my heart 100%
I love fishing, hunting, mudding, camping, four wheeling, Bon fires, cooking out, hanging out with family and friends, dirt roading, drinking beer but most of all spending time with my kids who mean the world to me!!
I am a very honest, loyal and faithful person and looking for the same in return!! I'm tired of people playing games or who are liars and cheaters!!
Just want to find the one ;))) Oh and BTW, If you are the type of guy just looking for just a piece of ass or a one night stand, you can look else where cuz I ain't that type girl and it ain't gonna happen with me and you can look else where!!!
Oh and also... I'm a huge Dallas cowboy fan ;))