chechi86
Age: 28
Long term
duffy340: Looking to start over
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gresham, Oregon
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
duffy340 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Amanda
I'm ready to start getting back into the dating scene and hopefully find that special someone that I've been waiting for.

I've been single for about 4yrs, just haven't had luck with the whole dating/meeting people. I don't mind being single that much I've become very independent, but I really do miss having that companionship. I'm pretty shy at first, but when I get to know someone I love to engage in a meaningful conversation.

I love to laugh and have a good time with friends and family, Always up for happy hour or going to a movie, I love to read, I always have my kindle with me usually to get a couple chapters in. I love to play games on my xbox360, at the moment I'm playing borderlands 2 and I gotta say I'm addicted. I also love just staying home and watching tv or some movies.

I have 2 cats that are like my kids, there spoiled rotten for the most part. I also have a saltwater fish tank that I love to work on.

If there's anything you'd like to know about just ask.

First Date
Something casual, maybe coffee date or happy hour.


Mail Settings
To send a message to duffy340 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke