Age: 39
Age: 35
lab_tech1969: I thought this was a dating site?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Owensboro, Kentucky
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
lab_tech1969 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Del
I am financially and emotionally secure, looking for the same in a mate. I do not do drugs and drink very rarely, maybe once a year or less. I have been single a while focusing on family and career. I have grown into a confident female who can wait for that special someone to come along.

I am not looking for a hook up! Pass me if thats what your interested in im, not the one for you. It seems that what I thought was a dating site is more of a hook up and screw site. That's not what I'm looking for and I don't have casual sex, I'm saving myself for someone very special.

A friendship that could turn into more is what im looking for. Good communication skills are a must as well as a great sense of humor.
I am looking for someone comfortable with where they are in their life. Someone who can do their own thing and allow me to do mine from time to time. I'm not looking to be connected at the hip with anyone. If we can find a mutual interest then I'm all for that!
I love to laugh and enjoy every minute of my free time. I like to stay busy, with lots of different types of activities.

I enjoy fishing, cat fishing is my favorite, but I will fish all day catching tiny bluegill if that's all that's biting. I bait my own hook and take my own fish off the line. I dont clean them though...lol Nascar is the only sport I follow, havnt been watching much the last few years. I enjoy cooking, my chili is awsum! I like to can and dehydrate different foods. I like to eat/cook as healthy as I can, I do allow for a cheat day from time to time as a reward for sticking to my diet.

My kids take up a large part of my free time, 2 boys and a grand daughter who is 7. I also have a disabled 10 year old boxer who requires a lot of attention. She doesn't have many years left and I love her like one of my children.

I work alot, but the right person could change that, turn my 60 hour weeks back into 40s.

I have been tobacco free 4 years, I do vape electronically. I can not tolerate the smell of smoke, sorry.

I have done the whole finding me thing and I have a good idea of what I'm looking for. I am finding more and more that most people are still just having fun dating and not looking for anything serious. I would like to find someone with common interests and who also knows getting to know someone takes time.

I am working toward a concealed to carry license and it would be nice to have a shooting partner. Someone who also enjoys outdoor activities such as camping and fishing is also a plus.

I am drama free and looking for the same. I don't deal with drama! I am pretty independent and would like someone who can take care of themselves but enjoy when time allows for us to pamper each other.

Please be able to carry your end of the conversations. It's exhausting to pull information out of someone who responds with less than a sentence. I figure your not interested and give up....lol

First Date
Im not picky, suprise me.