exoticeyes81
Age: 33
Long Term
lifeisbeautif
Age: 39
Long Term
InteriorT6791: ***One more Try***
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
InteriorT6791 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Interior Decorator


dating
sunny days 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hey there.. I am a very honest, and caring person who likes to laugh and live on the edge. I like being outdoors and having a good time with friends, family and nature. I try not to take life too seriously and have a great sense of humour.I have a 10 year old lil girl, who is my world and love acting like a kid sometimes too. I do have a serious side to me, and that is owning my own business. I am a Interior Decorator and LOVE every aspect of the Industry.

Looking for someone with SMILIAR LIKES!!! And knows how to treat a LADY & have fun..

Not into games, and I am looking for a relationship with the right person.

Also, not here to write an essay, most people will judge by the pictures they see, but if your not that vain and like what you see so far, say hi, I won't bite..;)

Happy Fishing!! lol


First Date
Anything that would let us get to know each other better. Coffee & a nice walk, Dinner & Drinks, Snowboarding for the day/night.. Its up to you!! ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to InteriorT6791 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs