TravelEyez: New Man on Campus
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alhambra, California
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
TravelEyez is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Retail Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dan
I like to be active whether it's at the gym or hiking. I love to dance for fun and not for competition, as I'm not a contestant on Dancing with the I like to find the lighter side of things when things overly serious. I like to try new things whether it's food, music or something interesting/entertaining. I really like live music. I really don't gravitate too much to a certain type of music. Music seems to enhance my mood. I'm really not a negative person. I like to find solutions. I do want to find that special someone with similar interests, but enough differences to make things interesting and hopefully grow to something special

First Date
A first date is an opportunity to get to know someone so I prefer to a coffee shop or a bar. Maybe a little alcohol can ease the nerves and hopefully get us both to open up.