sweetshawnea: Only good men need apply
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ohio
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
sweetshawnea Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Shawnea
Hey there. I'm currently a college student, but can't decide if I want to be a nurse or an OT. I also work full-time as a STNA. I like to spend time with family, go horseback riding, and shop. My goal in life is to graduate with my masters and have a wonderful family of my own. Country is my favorite kind of music, although I listen to just about anything. I'm a strong & independent woman, but would of course like a man by my side. My hobbies include cooking and baking. I like to stay organized and neat, I don't like clutter or dysfunction. Some qualities I look for in a guy include chivalry, motivation, hard worker, organized and a man who knows what he want


P.S. If all you're looking for is sex, don't even bother messaging me. I want a mature man that wants a relationship, over these little boys asking me to come over after talking for 5 minutes.

First Date
Somewhere in public where we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetshawnea you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.