blondiemove
Age: 33
Long term
isaperon: Brown-eyed-girl seeks man of humor, w/family value
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
isaperon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Sales


dating
close up






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
DO NOT contact me if you’re only looking to DTF! or you have NO CAR. Giving me a reason as to why your car doesn't work or currently not able to drive would give me a reason to pass on your hello.
If you say Yolo, Complicated or call a lady “hey girl” we wont vibe together.

I like to stimulate my mind, contradict my self. I like to stand up, sit down, and rock out. I'm also ok with having a relaxing night, wine, and movie. I work constantly so any down time I have is spent out doors. I enjoy the view of the beach, but dislike the sand. I like different genres of music, and just to name a few: I can listen to Michael Buble, Journey. Offspring, Jboog, Kaskade, some Drake and Salsa.. Sports: soccer, baseball, & hockey ( I don’t follow any hockey team I just enjoy the sport & the beer) . Enjoy art, but I can not draw! I leave that to the professionals. I'm a single mother of 1 that relishes in spending time with my child. I have a great relationship with her father and we respect each other so No Complications on my end.

First Date
Some where quite where we can talk and get to know you each other...


Mail Settings
To send a message to isaperon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs