aep2014: is your name wifi? because i feel a connection!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
aep2014 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
foremen







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have had horrible relationships in the past and feel like now im ready again. I have had the same job for 10+ years. I have a great dane named duchess who is my world. I take care of my brother who has tourette syndrome. i love sports and history and netflix and traveling. in april im going to tour this great nation of ours then im off to see the world. i guess it would be nice for someone to share the adventure with but we'll see... I like most music, especially country, except for rap. Most people wanna have a house and dream job and 2.3 kids out of life, me, I think adventure and exploring and living life are the greatest rewards. on april 1st, i am leaving for a month to travel across America. i have compiled a list of places and am in the process of planning this trip. i have blue eyes and like to fish and hunt. GO PACKERS GO BREWERS!!P.S. if you dont wanna message people back, go to christanmingle

First Date
depending on season and weather. im pretty crafty