minb3: fishing for a manly man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sausalito, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
minb3 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Creative Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Smart, witty, pretty, unique, successful and fun. I am looking for that special guy I just click with. We don't need to be exactly the same, just complement and appreciate each other. I am humble - not full of myself, but I like who I am. I take good care of myself and want to be with someone who leads a healthy lifestyle as well. Sense of humor is huge. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do, so you're totally in if you can crack me up. Cooking is one of my passions, so it's pretty important that you love to eat. And if you like to pour wine and help out in the kitchen, big bonus points. I work in marketing (on the creative side), work out regularly, love where I live and am lucky to have great people in my life. I'd love to be doing all of that with a good man by my side.

Message me if you're cool, fun, funny (maybe a little inappropriate at times), strong, smart, thoughtful, happy, mature (you have your life together), immature (you like to be silly), honest, not flaky and not always looking for the next best thing. And if you think the 'describe your personality in one word' thing is lame.


Mail Settings
To send a message to minb3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke