ftblbrzl14
Age: 39
Long term
phenix13: I'll make you laugh....
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Edinburg, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
phenix13 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Aquatics Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Got a job, got a car, don't live at home. I love my family, movies, comic books and tattoos. I'm very sarcastic and need someone with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh and can hang with my sarcasm.

I enjoy doing some acting when I can. Lately, I've been mostly cast as the villain, I'm really not a bad guy though I promise lol.

I'm pretty humble, don't drink, don't smoke, don't do drugs. I'm more content with cozy movie nights than clubbing or the bar scene but, I do enjoy going out on the town now and again.

Looking for someone who's looking for me if that makes sense. If you're interested and think you fit the bill and want to know more.... ask.... :)

First Date
First date... well, I want to get to know more about you so it would definitely involve dinner and drinks or maybe a walk or coffee somewhere... lets get to know each other better...