SuuuperMak: I'm a goof, and I embrace it!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
24 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
SuuuperMak is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Thomas
An intellectual mind, and a child at heart always; I'm playful and impulsive, yet constantly contemplating and ever curious about basically everything, especially involving the human condition.

Right now, I'm just looking to have some wonderful conversations and get to know someone special. I'm what you would call a demisexual. For those who don't know what that is, my personal connection with someone is the most important thing in a relationship.

I'm planning to head back to school next year for Career Counseling, and I'm very excited!

Some interesting things about me:

- I prank my best friend every year at his birthday party (it's tradition and even he's left laughing)!
- I won a Gold Key Award for nationals from the Scholastic Art and Writing Competition for photography in high school.
- I once helped rescue a baby from a kidnapper.
- I listen to music of all kinds (I've forgotten more music than I'll ever be able to remember).

Anything else you want to know about me? Just ask! I'm an open book (ha, well, for the most part).

Hope to hear from you soon! :D

First Date
I know of plenty of wonderful places to go, like hiking in the valley, a book store/library, or a place to grab coffee. For something more fun, we could ice skate, laser tag, or go to an arcade. All that matters is that we're having good conversation and a fun time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SuuuperMak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.