conroy64: The last chivalrous man
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
conroy64 Actively seeking a relationship
Masters degree
Financial Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Kevin
I have never been married and I don't have kids. I am a business man with a country soul and I take pride in being chivalrous. I am looking for someone to take to dinner or just hang out with watching movies. To start a friendship that has the potential for more. I don't watch much TV because I would rather spend that wasted time doing something active. However, during the fall/winter season I love curling up on the couch with that certain someone and watching a movie or football on Sunday. If you can watch football with me on a Sunday that is a huge plus! I enjoy sweating at least once a day and would like to find a partner to go to the gym or to do activities with. I enjoy cooking but only if I have someone to enjoy it!

I am a passionate, considerate, loyal and a genuine person. I would like to find someone with those same qualities and I am drawn to people with high character. I am a sucker for woman with a cute bubbly personality! I like traveling and feel that getting away is a great way to discover yourself or grow closer to whom ever you are with! Thanks for viewing my profile contact me if your interested and let's see how it goes!

PS- I am allergic to cats!

First Date
I find the best way for me to read someone is to go out for dinner and drinks. I am looking forward to getting to know you...