maBme13: Who are you looking for? I'm right here!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gaylord, Michigan
61 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Grey
maBme13 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree

November 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I would like to meet and enjoy the company of someone that has similar interests as me and yet a few differences would be fine also. I don't know if I would like to date my female 'clone'. Differences can be healthy. I coach rec soccer and little league baseball. I enjoy golf when I can and really enjoy camping and being hypnotized by the campfire. My musical taste ranges from: alternative(rock), country, rock&roll, christian music in no particular order and even enjoy rap if Eminem is the artist. I know how to cook, sew, wash and mow. Thanks Mom for the lessons. I have five sons and extremely proud of each of them. The youngest two (20 and 12), live with me so 'my time' can be infrequent. Thank You for reading my profile and if you would like to know more and/or find me the least bit interesting - I'm right here.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maBme13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.