berrymaker: Looking for My Unicorn
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
berrymaker Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Business Development and Sales Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I recently moved to the East Bay from NYC and am setting myself up in Berkeley. Love it here and not looking back.

I'm happy with my life; great job, hobbies, interests, friends, etc. I'm here because I would like to increase my odds of connecting with someone special (one man). A partner to share in a positive, loving, long term relationship with plenty of adventure and new experiences.

With characteristics between a square and a circle, I am a Squircle. It is a special case of superellipse. In short, I am a supportive, loving, level headed woman with an edge.

I am down to earth, easygoing, open, chill and direct. Friends wonder how I am always so upbeat. Colleagues tell me I'm smart as a whip. I'm positive, fun, and have a Merry laugh. I'm a loyal friend, a deep empath, full of love, and believe I have learned enough important life lessons in order to make a great companion and partner.

I read a lot and enjoy the things most people enjoy. I'm an equal balance of girly and tomboy. I've had a successful career in sales and business development thus far, but really love melting glass and making electronic music. I can jam on drums like nobody's business.

Situational irony and surreal comedy makes me laugh harder than punchline jokes and puns (which tend to annoy me). I enjoy sarcasm and dry humor, but usually only the British pull it off well.

I too love traveling. It's fun to forget what day it is sometimes.

I'm active, exercise regularly and eat healthy (but not a freak about it). I spend time outdoors as much as possible walking, biking, hiking, camping, kayaking or just being in nature. I play league soccer, enjoy tennis and yoga, just don't make me wake up early for it:).

I have a natural fascination with symmetry and and sacred geometry and am working on integrating this into glass. I create mandala drawings and will make you one if I fall in love with you.

Interested in anything science, especially physics. I'm somewhat techy and like to geek out sometimes.

I (especially) love coffee (Cafe Bustello FTW!).

And trees. I love trees.

"She was beautiful, but not like
those girls in magazines.
She was beautiful for the way
she thought. She was beautiful
for that sparkle in her eyes when
she talked about something she
loved. She was beautiful for
her ability to make other people
smile even when she was sad.
No, she wasn't beautiful
for something as temporary as
her looks. She was beautiful
deep down to her soul."
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for my unicorn.
Melting glass and making music.
Kilnin it.
My job is fun and interesting but it's just a job.
Enjoying it as much as possible.

First Date
I'm not a big drinker but I do enjoy a good happy hour.


Mail Settings
To send a message to berrymaker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.