calebs1126: I'm trying
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Canton, Georgia
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
calebs1126 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Outdoor Cleaning Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Caleb
My name is Caleb. I'm getting a little older now so its harder to meet people. I'm really just an up for anything type guy. Kinda just go with the flow. I'm looking to meet some people and maybe make something out of it, no matter where it goes at this point. I'm just looking for someone to spend some time with and enjoy myself with. I smoke a lil weed so if that bothers you I get it. I have a daughter who doesn't live with me but I'm a part of her life. My daughter does not come with horrible baby mama problems and drama.

I like to go to sporting events and concerts. I like camping and canoeing. I spend time at home with friends a lot to save money. Kids are expensive. I'm a sucker for a redhead. I'm very Irish and love Irish girls. I'm not a very religious person but I have my own beliefs and morals and really don't mind anyone else's beliefs as long as they don't try to push it on me.

If you'd like to talk hit me up.

Also ladies, a simple "No, I'm sorry" would do wonders for the temperament of the boys on here.

First Date
I usually like to leave it to the lady's discretion