Tdc7867: Looking for a honest good man
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hindman, Kentucky
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Tdc7867 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I’m 30 years of age…..
I’m from Eastern Kentucky….& Couldn’t be prouder
I have a two year old son, who is my world!
I have an MSW from University of Kentucky
I have an amazing job and co-workers!
My family & friends are FANTABULOUS!
I love to play ROOK!!
I can get a little feisty when need be!
I like to cut loose and have a good time, but I know when to be serious.
Jeans & T-shirts is my favorite attire!
I love Shoes…especially sneakers and heels!
I love Purses.
I hate fake people!
I’m always late!
I expect too much from people, but I deserve it!
I’m a little OCD.
I wear my heart on my sleeve, despite what people think.
I believe in horoscopes.
Song lyrics mirror my life.
I am awkward.
I have loved with my whole heart.
I remember everything.
I speak my mind.
I believe in karma.
I am flawed.
I’m very independent, but co-dependent at the same time!
I rarely give second chances.
Boys are drama.
I hate complainers.
I am a smart ass.
I think everyone should experience a broken heart at least once.
I am a horrible dancer.
I write everything down.
I am entertained by people who think the world revolves around them. Trust me, you’re not that important.
I love intelligent conversations.
I will try anything once.
I have anxiety.
I am loyal.
I have a hard time forgiving.
I am honest.
I like getting older. i am real.
If you disrespect my friends, I will dislike you.
I can admit when I am wrong and am not too proud to apologize.