SoCalNativeOC: open for suggestions
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yorba linda, California
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SoCalNativeOC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Construction / IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a easy going type guy. I try to please people almost to a fault. Sarcastic, try not to take things to seriously until need be. I'm definitely not a 'player'. I haven't been on a date in.....forever, so go easy on me.

I would like to find someone who is appreciative, non-judgemental, funny, caring, affectionate, not afraid to speak their mind and faithful. Actually the most important trait would probably have to be someone who knows that no one is perfect and they are able to find humor in everyday life.
I love doing different things and going to unusual places. Love going to Vegas. Would like to travel more often. I don't like clubs or clubbing.. Dive bars with pool tables and darts are cool. I'm not to keen on crowds, unless its at a concert. Speaking of which, I pretty much like all types of music. Going to see any live show is great. I like working on my car when I get the chance (Gimme a break, I'm a guy!!). I do have some tattoos but none that show when wearing a t-shirt. My 2 rats (kids) are my top priority and their well being comes first above all.

One last thing, be honest. No matter how painful it might be its always a good thing for everybody.

Life is short and we need to make the most out of the time we have here. I work hard and I believe in family coming first. If you feel the same and like what you see let me know.

P.S. I am not fond of vegetables (lettuce, corn, artichoke hearts, green beans, few others being the exception) so if your a vegetarian I'm probably not the one for you. I am a true meat and potatoes man if there ever was one !!

First Date
How about drinks, dinner, and some good conversation?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCalNativeOC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.