abeltlopez
Age: 49
Long term
runawaybiker: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Granger, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
runawaybiker Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self-employed


dating
11-28-13. Happy Thanksgiving. :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am looking for relationship with a lady that has the potential to lead to marriage. I need a lady that is trustworthy, loyal, pretty, goal oriented, and a team player. I want us to become one and work together to have a beautiful and wonderful life together. I want each of us to always have the other in mind when we do or say anything. All of our actions should go toward making our relationship and Love stronger. I try to put my family and friends before myself. Sometimes I do too much. I enjoy being around friends and family and I'm always joking around. I do know when to be serious such as in business. I think that life is more fun if you're always laughing and having a good time. I can be quite creative at times and I am highly goal oriented.

I enjoy volleyball but cycling is where I made a bit of a name for myself, at least in some cycling circles. I've broken 3 world records and I have my eye on a 12,000 mile record. The records that I broke are no big deal however, using my cycling to help others is the awesome part of it. I could use a great woman to help me with this goal. I would certainly return the favor. My biggest goal is to find the woman of my dreams and start a family if my wife wants that too. Financially, I am very secure and always looking for new projects. Depending on my wife's occupation and goals, I think it would be cool to have a small business together. Everything I do would be with her in mind. I want somebody that would feel the same way for me. We need to become one and share our hopes and dreams and make all of them come true. If I'm with the right woman the sky's the limit. There's nothing we can not achieve.

A goal of mine is to break the record for bicycling around the perimeter of the United States. That would be my ultimate achievement in my athletic life. I have used my cycling in the past to raise funds and awareness for Living Water International and hope to in the future as well as possibly Worldvision. LWI is an organization that raises funds to build wells in areas around the world that do not have clean drinking water. 5, 000 people die EVERY DAY due to lack of clean drinking water. I want to help and to make a difference. Please help if you can. Ideally I would make a lot of money and start my own foundation to support other charities. Supporting children will be a top priority for my foundation. I would also like to make a documentary of my bike rides and the charities that I am supporting in order to bring even more awareness to their goals.

I am self-employed. My small business doesn't take a lot of my time so I have the freedom to spend a lot of time with family and friends. I am hoping to find a nice lady to spend my time with. Some of my most enjoyable times have been with my 2 nieces and 2 nephews. We always have a great time together. I was born in the Yakima Valley and have lived here my whole life except while away for college or down south for training. I really enjoy where I live. I live in the country and have a beautiful view of the Yakima River. I like sitting on my deck and watching the deer, eagles, hawks,pelicans and other wildlife including my two dogs. :)
I have travelled a bit in the US and in Canada for bike races. I intend to travel much more when I find my travel and life partner. There is a lot to see in the US although I do intend to travel outside the country also.

First Date
I would like to meet at a quiet place for a relaxing lunch and a lot of conversation. If I'm interested enough to meet somebody, I definitely would want to talk and find out more about her. A nice casual walk would also be nice. I'd want to have plenty of time together so we wouldn't be rushed.


I have everything I need in life except the most important thing. I just need a great woman and then I will have everything. Could you be the one?

Good luck to everybody in their search for their perfect match.


Mail Settings
To send a message to runawaybiker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 50
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke