inkeddoll19: Starting to wonder if this is worth my time.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
inkeddoll19 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
office assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love hanging out with my friends. I tend to be a bit of a homebody during the week. I am not into going out every weekend to get wasted. I will drink socially but i'm just over the bar scene. I enjoy reading books, mostly chick lit. I'm a huge hunger games nerd :). I like going to the movies. I love watching football. I'm a die hard packer fan. I also love enjoy going to and watching baseball games. I like going out to eat and i will try new foods, although i have to admit I am pretty picky when it comes to food. I just got a new career as an office assistant, so I'm excited to see where this will take me. I love all kinds of music. From country to pop to punk to R&B.

First Date
I want to go somewhere fun. Somewhere the pressure is off and we can talk and get to know each other. Seeing a live band would be pretty cool. I'm pretty down to earth so it doesn't have to be over the top.


Mail Settings
To send a message to inkeddoll19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married