xo.daina: insert bad pick-up line here :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
xo.daina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Daina
Aloha!

I am looking for the love of my life and the future father of my children.... LOL joking! Lets take about 20 steps back... I am looking for someone with similar interests to spend time with and start dating.

In the summer I spend a lot of time outdoors and in the winter I am kind of a hermit :) I spend a lot of time at the barn riding, going swimming/beach, camping, I love going to fairs and festivals, barbecues, bonfires, cottages and random road trips. My favorite part about the summer is getting out of the city!

I have a very sarcastic sense humor so you must be able to keep up :) I try not to take life to seriously and laugh as much as I can. I am 100% honest and drama free. I am looking for something significant and not just a one week fling.

If you are looking for NSA or FWB please move on... If I want a hook up I'll go to a bar or a club. Saying you're looking for casual dating/no commitment is definitely a red flag. If you ask me a dirty question (whats your bra size, wanna **** etc...) I will NOT reply... I am not wasting my time... just saying! lol



First Date
I am honestly go with the flow... Coffee, walk or a drink? Something casual :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to xo.daina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 45.
Live in Canada