SeanA74
Age: 40
Dating
kenwickman
Age: 36
Dating
kashay00: I'm looking 4 her
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Connel, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
kashay00 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Inmate







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Ivory Berube

We’ll never know unless you investigate the situation at hand. I’m a straight forward person with good qualities and I do possess some flaws, but I’m very comfortable with who I am as a man, father and son! I will never accept less out of life because of my predicament. I was told that a king is still a king no matter where he’s housed.

I’m an intellectual, articulate, open minded man with a bad boy edge. I enjoy poetry, writing, cooking, traveling, the outdoors, and new experiences. I use my time constructively by working on my appeal and building my program “Bind Together”.

I need a woman who knows how to treat a man and would like to build a concrete foundation of communication and peace, while sharing some laughs.
You can’t lose anything by responding and getting to know me better, but may gain a veritable friendship. God bless.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kashay00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.