40fly7of10
Age: 40
Dating
madrobone: Ahoy hoy :P
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
madrobone Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Rob
This is where I say something totally funny and irresistible and you fall for me head over heels. Tough. I can't think of anything right now.

Oh, you're actually still reading this? Ok, a little about myself:

By day, I'm a licensed general contractor and own a construction company, blah blah blah BORING!

But by night I am a creative type and follow my passions: I am a musician (I play guitar and bass guitar, sing and write songs) and I played in a punk band for ten years. I make funny(?) videos and am a very minor YouTube un-celebrity. I love to write. Blogs, articles, songs, screenplays, short stories, comedy skits, rants, whatever comes to mind. And I majored in animation in college. I like to draw and I've been known to make animated cartoons.

So there you have it. But enough about me. I'm trying to get to know you ;)

First Date
To me, what we do in a first date doesn't really matter, as long as we have the opportunity to talk and get to know each other a bit, see if there is chemistry and see if we click. Something easy and with no pressure.