fencema: Seeking my best friend as well my partner in life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasantville, New Jersey
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
fencema is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
selfemployed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
RollerbladingPoolThe beach
Nice dinners and shows

About Me
hi, my name is david. i'm very out going i love to rollerblade on the ac boards alot along with playing volley ball and horse back ridding on the beach.bowling playing pool, going to the beach seeing shows and having a nice dinner with someone very special.
i'm seeking a lady that is very out going and love to do alot of different things as i do.the person i'm seeking in the ages of 28 to 49 yrs, wt and ht does not matter
to me, just be your self someone your not thats more than far.
i'm selfemployed in the fence trade a family operation since the 60's i took over the trade myself about 5 yrs ago i love what i do but most of all i love dealing with people alot.
well if your still interested i would love to talk to you when you have the time. i'm not a game player, i'm not into drama, just seeking to meet a nice lady that i can spend time with when the timing is correct as friends that in time would lead to
a long and lasting relationship and sweep you off your feet. take care david

First Date
well on the first date? thats a great question, well first of all i would love to talk to you a bit on the phone, to find out what you like as well as me. but i have
also learned the lady is the boss and i'm always open to new idea's on the first date.