bassou1
Age: 33
Dating
E_Dubs: Our name is our virtue
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
E_Dubs Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Sales Rep


dating
Mac Miller concert...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Eric
Hey I'm Eric, I'm just a laid back guy looking to meet a cool girl. I like to have fun and enjoy life as much as possible. I can have a good time whether it's going to the bar and having a few drinks or going bowling with some friends. But I have no problem just hanging out at the house and watching a movie. I like to play sports and I try to get out of the house as much as possible when its nice out. I'm in the Army reserves and I'm proud to be serving my country. I'm looking for a girl that can hang with my friends, but also be cool just hanging out doing absolutely nothing. I like to joke around and enjoy life as much as possible. I just want to have a good time and maybe while I'm doing that meet a cool girl in the process that I could someday fall in love with.

First Date
I love to be sporadic and mix it up. I'm not into the conventional first date, I want to do something fun and interesting that will intrigue to come back for another date. :]