Newday31
Age: 49
Long Term
BobG1942: Gorge Fun with ME
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hermiston, Oregon
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
BobG1942 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Manager


dating
Hahaha road trip : )






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About BobG
In the fall I enjoy hunting and fishing. In the winter I love snowplay and snowmobiling--- or a nice wood stove fire. Get N our feet in tangled cuddling to a good move with some buttery popcorn or some finger foods is a win. Kissing, touching. I care about your feelings and I am very passionate. I would like to share your interests. Tired of being alone. I'm wanting to take care of a great lady. Spring is a great time to leave the NOrthwest for a week--- and get ready for summer. I love the gorge Ampitheatre, BBq time and hanging with friends on the river.

I am short, strong, fit and stocky-- not fat and sloppy. Looking for a lady that is into recreation and fitness wanting to be active and keep me active.

Socially its cool for me to have a couple drinks-- but not make it a lifestyle. There needs to be balance.

My background in work has been Alaska Crab Fishing, log home construction, firefighter, and Frozen Yogurt general manager.
More is to be said if more is asked.

First Date
Open bon fire at the river watching the sun come up. I'm open to meet in Hermiston or the Tri Cities. Lets do lunch or meet for happy hour. If thats too much lets do coffee or breakfast. If we have an interest we can take it from there.

Outdoor activities are the foundation of my fun-- and I love kicking back at a campfire.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BobG1942 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 52.