BigbobHooter
Age: 41
Dating
Elmerhollowsy: like doing spontaneous things
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Elmerhollowsy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
warehouse superintendant


dating
profile






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  


Interests
CinemaDanceSports
World eventsSocia and economic environmentPoetry
Music

About Elmer
I have many interests, and I am multi faceted. I enjoy walks in the park, sports, dance, cinema, intellectual and stimulating conversation. I am honest and open and I would prefer to engage with someone who share these character traits. I am respectful, open minded. I don't like emotional, or psychological games. Life is to short and there are a great many things that I want to accomplish. I would love a companion with whom I could share my goals and dreams with. I am an idealist who measures a glass as half full. Good natured, ambitious, and loyal I feel are also traits that I possess.

First Date
The ideal first date for myself would be great conversation, immediate attraction, and a sense of security. A first date after all is daunting. What to say, is usually right at the top of the list of initial concerns. I am easy to talk to, so I find breaking the ice is something that comes easy to me. A good laugh and finding that common bond is essential to the success of a first date. Although their are many intangibles that accompany that initial meeting, I feel commonality is key early on. Hoping that a person enjoys your company is very important also, and rest assure I won't dissapoint.