sunny_kisses8
Age: 23
Long term
missmelissnicole: I'm outgoing, friendly, and cheerful :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
missmelissnicole Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Elementary Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Melissa
I recently graduated from SJSU with my second degree and have begun my first year teaching. I have worked extremely hard to be where I am now and it feels fantastic to finally be living out my dream of teaching the first grade. As of now I'm trying to focus on my new job and being the best teacher I can possible be to my students. However, I still aspire to return to school one day an earn my masters, perhaps in administration so that I may become a Elementary school principal one day. In my free time I enjoy going to live shows and my favorite types of music include EDM, hip hop, pop, reggae, and country. I LOVE to dance, especially to anything EDM! I also like going to live sports game such as hockey and baseball, go Giants and Sharks! I have a very energetic, loyal, and fun personality. I am extremely friendly and social and often make new friends on the spot. Beyond going to live sports and music shows, I spend most of my free time with my friends and family. The two features that people first notice when meeting me for the first time, are my height and my smile. Anything else you would like to know about me, just ask, I am a pretty open person.

First Date
I am a pretty easy person to please; I am not high maintenance or picky. I usually like something casual for the first date. Something like going out for coffee, tea, fro-yo, etc.. But, I am also open to a simple dinner.


Gifts Received