heavenlysin1966: Wow me!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Texarkana, Texas
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
heavenlysin1966 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
wedding/party designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Dutch  



About Lisa
OH GAWD!!! If I see one more profile with men in bed or shirtless taking 15 selfies (pictures of himself) in the bathroom mirror at his mom's house with 1970s floral wallpaper with the same pose......I think I may throw up....
DO NOT READ FURTHER IF THAT IS YOU!!!!!!!
Let me start by saying...thank you for viewing my profile and second, please don't IM me with a 'Hi' or 'What's up'...you wont get a response. At least introduce yourself. Why I am here AGAIN? hummm could be I need to get out more for conversation, laughs, romance, or just a dance. I love music, artsy culture, comedy, cooking, research, and just plain lazy sundays. I spend so much time at work and with family or at home, that I don't think about doing anything else, so I'm here, hoping to find someone with common interests or that can spark other interests. As my girls tell me, "Mom you really need to get out a meet someone" lol. Who's to say I won't find the love of my life on here or a best friend.
Oh, humor...please please please have a good sense of humor. Laughter is required!!!

I've read so many profiles on this site, and honestly, most of the men say ' I like to hunt, fish, mudding, laid back or quiet nites at home (watching tv). Let's be honest, this is not the rifle club or basspro shop. This IS a dating site men!!! Do you know any two syllable words? Do you know the difference between chardonnay and cabernet? I don't expect a genius, for I am not one. But, I would like a conversation more than 'what size of tires on your truck'. I've traveled all over the country and lived in Europe a couple times, so I'm pretty well-versed and socially compatible with most enviroments.

But, all in all......I'm still a girl, that likes to be treated as a girl and that will treat a man as a true man, not a wallet or good time. So, if you would like to give me a little of your time to get to know each other, I will give you my complete attention. And no, I'm not an attention seeker and require 15 men to compliment me on here. I just need the eyes of one man.

I'm really terrible at writing about myself......it's almost like I'm putting myself up for auction....ololol... So, just ask me if you would like to know more....I'm open...honest....and have no mental health issues...lol

Veel sucess!!!!! (much success)

Have a great day!

First Date
Love music....so a good house band would be great....appetizer...... 2 glasses of wine max


Mail Settings
To send a message to heavenlysin1966 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.