RedCheyenne619: A real woman ... looking for a real man
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Casselberry, Florida
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
RedCheyenne619 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Customer Service


dating
March 10th, 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cheyenne
Hey there ! What's up ... POF ...
My name is Cheyenne ... easy going and love having FUN !
I am 44 years old ...but young at heart and mind ...
I am a thick chick as you can see ...
I am a great person ... with a beautiful heart and soul !
I do not have any children.
I have been married, divorced and widowed in 2012.
I am independent and I speak my mind.
I DO LOVE TATTOOS ... I have several myself ... I can hide them with clothing ... but ... if in a different situation, you would see them ... Keep that in mind ...
I love NASCAR, rock-n-roll, I am metal head ... from way back in the day ...
I do believe ... in LOVE and being HAPPY... and I want it in my life again.
So if any of this is of interest to you ... holler at me ...
If not ... Good luck fishing Dudes !
Take Care ... Cheyenne






First Date
Just let it happen ... see where it goes