talllonelyreb
Age: 56
Dating
Toodammnice
Age: 46
Long Term
LJBblues: Looking For My Partner
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lapeer, Michigan
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
LJBblues is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Graphic Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language German



About Larry
Hello, I thought I'd never have to worry about dating again. I found my love but then I lost her when she passed away. I've tried other sites, but I can't afford to keep paying for them every month.
It's so hard writing about yourself. I think I am a good person, I try to treat people right. I am slow to anger and I don't like drama. I am passionate and caring and I think I know how to treat a lady. I'm not a motorcycle rider or a hunter or a fisherman, although I do enjoy the outdoors.
My main passion in life is music. I have played guitar for many years and I love lots of kinds of music, but not rap and not country. I love baseball, that's my dad's fault for getting me started with that.
I need someone to laugh with. Someone to be by my side, no matter what happens. I want to find my partner in life. I am serious about this. If you are serious too, let's talk.

First Date
I think a first date should a casual encounter at a club or restaurant or coffee house to see if there is any chemistry between us. We'll know if there is or isn't any.


Gifts Received