becca199218: Looking for the one!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red
Intent
becca199218 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CSR (customer service representative)







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Becca
Thanks for taking the time to stop by my profile. My name is Rebecca, but I like to be called Becca. I'm 22 years old. I'm a high school graduate (class of 2010). I work full time at a call center. I'm in school right now. I'm studying to be a lawyer. I want to do criminal or corporate law. I also want to minor in business. I hope to someday open my own bakery and once that becomes successful turn it in to a restaurant.

I know I'm a little on the heavy side, but I'm working to change that. I'm not doing it to find a man, I'm doing it for me. I want to live a healthier lifestyle that way I can be around for a while. A little bit about me. I'm one of three children, I'm the middle child. I have an older brother and younger sister. I still live at home for the time being. My father passed away when I was 17, so I only have my mother left. I'm hoping to move out next summer or next fall. I am employed and don't rely on my family for support. I'm very independent. I am a Christian, but the rest of my family is not religious. My faith is very important to me. I do cuss but I'm working on it. I do not smoke but I do drink sometimes. I don't mind if you smoke, but I'd prefer if you didn't. I don't have any kids, but I do have a dog named Tobey who I consider my child. I don't care if you have kids, I like kids. As for music, I love country. I do not like rap at all.

If I haven't bored you yet, here are my hobbies. I love to read. Reading takes me to a whole other place. It's like a movie in my head. I like writing. Writing helps clear my head and helps me to express my feelings. I love sewing. I took four years of fashion in high school. I like cooking, I'm part Italian so I know how to cook. I like tennis and volleyball. I'm not much of a sports fan but I will watch Ohio State (Buckeyes for life). I like going to the mall and movies, and beach. I like fishing, bowling, and mini golf.

What I look for in a guy is someone nice, caring, smart, funny, good sense of humor, non-judgmental. Someone who knows how to have fun and treat a girl. Someone who has goals and someone who is a real go getter. I would like someone who likes me for me and wouldn't want to change me. I am looking for something long term that could eventually turn into marriage. I noticed on this site there is a lot of fakes and perverts. Please do not message me if you're one of these people. It will save you and me both some time. If I sound like someone you would like to talk to, don't be afraid to message me. Who knows, we might make a connection.

First Date
Guys choice, he should plan something romantic.