Tracey_Jo: quite a catch
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Tracey_Jo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nanny and bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Tracey
Hello,
I'm Tracey:) I enjoy playing and watching sports, I'm a huge San Francisco Giants fan and a Dallas Cowboys fan. Football Sundays you will find me watching Redzone. I have played softball for as long as I can remember. I am the youngest of three girls. I have two nephews and a niece with one more on the way. Family is very important to me. I'm currently going to school at Devry majoring in business management with a focus in hospitality management, with that I want to work in hotels planning various events though out the year. I like pretty much all types of music but my favorite is country. I like going to concerts and doing things outdoors like hiking, camping, fishing my dad is an avid hunter and fisherman so I've learned a few things from him throught the years. Im a very down to earth kind of girl, if you'd like to know more send me a message:)

First Date
Somewhere where we can play a game or doing something active where we can also talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tracey_Jo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter