Luvasaurus-Rex: Back and forth been Los Angeles and Dallas!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Luvasaurus-Rex Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Ask!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Tell me you're a protocol droid who understands the binary language of moisture vaporators.

So I've decided to start taking the whole dating thing more serious. I've been single for almost three years and I'm ready to meet someone amazing to connect with.

I have a job, that's a good start right? I also sing/play guitar/write songs. I'm the lead singer/songwriter extraordinaire of a new band called "The Sovereign Heart". I love to work out and do fitness related activities. Hitting the gym, the beach, or new hiking spots are a must.

I'm a big goofball. I'm always trying to have a good time.

All in all I'm in no rush... but I'm looking for that head over heels, stars in your eyes, heart beating like a drum, write you a love song, Romeo and Juliet sort of thing.

Get to know me!

First Date
Depends on the woman!

-Disneyland

-Walk from Venice Beach to Santa Monica

-Hike Escondido Falls in Malibu

-Medieval Times

-Old Town Pasadena

-Griffith Observatory

-Decide together