Candigrl
Age: 47
Long Term
JDinPDR: Fun and outgoing seeking same
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Point loma, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
JDinPDR is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Consultant


dating
Concert (July 2014)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Just moved back to SD. Looking to meet new people. I am an outgoing, fun-loving, vivacious person interested in meeting a nice, fun guy that has his act together and wants to share life with a great gal. I love to travel, both locally and distant. It would be great to meet someone who is up for weekend getaways and/or exciting new adventures. I love to have a good time and have been told I have a great sense of humor. I think I'm pretty darn funny, hopefully you do too! ;-) I'm a very positive person & I love to chat.

I grew up with 3 older brothers and am pretty laid back (plus, I can take a joke). So, not a sensitive, needy girl. I can definitely hold my own in any situation and am not clingy in any way. I love to cook for others, but think it would also be fun to have a partner in the kitchen. I'm looking to meet a trust-worthy guy who enjoys laughing and living life to the fullest as much as I do. I spend a lot of time laughing and would love to share that with you. I take great pride in my work & have been very successful in whatever I do.

I have a 2 year old puppy and he is so much fun. I had my last dog for 18 years. This guy is a delight.

If you like what I have to say and think we might have a few things in common, let's chat!




First Date
Meet up for a drink or a meal. Attend an event/concert/show. Go to the movies. I love going to live sporting events.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JDinPDR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 51.
Live in United States