Friskywhisky6
Age: 51
Dating
xxxyxxx: Live for the moment
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Black hair
Intent
xxxyxxx Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Friendly and out going I'm also well traveled and life is something which should be grabbed with both hands! Lived a few places around the world but there is no place like home that's for sure!

I run a small company which takes up a lot of my time but I feel that I have the time for the right person. I'm sure their out there somewhere but would like a friend first. Saying that I'm not looking to hang out whatever that means.

I've been horse riding since I was 7 and do so when time allows I would like to take up golf again not that I was any good last time!

Love food and eating out but can also cook fairly well and when in the mood have turned out some really good dishes. I'm a veggie but will cook meat.

Thanks for reading and Happy Fishing x




First Date
Maybe a coffee.......... to see how it goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to xxxyxxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 55.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.