lookingforagr
Age: 39
Long term
wonfiesty1: Seeking positive male energy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San carlos, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
wonfiesty1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Social work







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking to meet new people. Originally from the bay area I moved away years ago and just relocated back. To describe myself: I’m educated and street smart, I’m a little shy at first but warm up pretty quickly, I am outspoken, have a sense a humor and can be unruly at times but I stay in my lane. ;) I’m fiercely loyal, down to earth and very outgoing. I’m a hard-core foodie and love animals.
I'm missing male energy. Interested in chatting and being friends first. I love to laugh so if you have a good sense a humor that's extra points

You: somewhat health conscious; out going, respectable, a little edgy and not pushy. If you write in acronym’s and can’t spell and spend most of your off time partying please don’t waste either of our time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wonfiesty1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.