AllenSouthInd
Age: 44
Dating
easygoing5865: You Just Never Know
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooks, Kentucky
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
easygoing5865 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm looking for someone to spend time with, get to know, and see where it goes. Someone who has a good sense of humor, is fun and adventuerous, takes care of themself, witty, and down to earth...I am drama free and looking for the same. I know we all have baggage from our past. Just please don't have duffel bags full of it.LOL...
Some of my interest include boating (love to be on the water), skiing ( water or snow), swimming, racing ( any kind of racing from motor sports to horses), local music, and projects around the house
I'm fairly active and keep myself in pretty good shape. Looking for someone who stays fit but doesn't live at or for the gym. I don't go to bars much anymore (except to check out a band now and then). I did the whole bar scene in my 20's. I can be comfortable in jeans,shorts or suits My musical taste varies. I like rock, country, and blues.
Want to know more...just ask.

First Date
We'll see....