ToniMonroe
Age: 30
Dating
MS_LJ_101
Age: 34
Dating
Kortnie6: A good man who actually wants to meet!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Kortnie6 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
social work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi my name is Kortnie I am 32 years old. I currently work in the child welfare system and would like to met someone to have fun with, since my work can be stressful at times. I am originally from Jersey. I have worked really hard for everything I have and I want someone who has done the same. I consider myself a very good listener, and by the nature of my job I tend to ask a lot of questions, sorry upfront. I have a nice career and have my own place, but the one thing I am missing is someone to enjoy life with. I would prefer someone who lives close to Tampa, wants children one day, has a car, and doesn't live at home with there parents. A nice smile will catch me and keep me! I am looking for someone to go to dinner with and/ or movies/bowling/sporting events/museums/pool/darts/ drinks (Not ur home especially not on the 1st or 2nd date). I enjoy going to spin class & outdoor activities.

First Date
I would enjoy a nice dinner or drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kortnie6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married