brittnaylynn: hi (:
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Concord, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
brittnaylynn wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Me on the left






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
HikingBeing activeCooking
BakingAnything science related especially neurologyPsychology and health

About Me
Hi, my name is Brittnay. I live in Concord and work in downtown Walnut Creek. I am currently in the process of finishing my degree after studying at Saint Mary's. I love intellectual conversations, and with that said, if you have a problem using proper English please don't waste your time messaging me. I am very driven, ambitious and independent. I am very busy during the week juggling work and school so I live for the weekends.

I am in no way a bar or party person anymore. It was fun while it lasted but I have more important things to focus on now. I do drink, but only on special occasions. Like most people on here, I like hiking, living a healthy lifestyle (working out/being active/eating healthy), reading, playing board games (catan, powergrid, risk, games that make you think), cooking and spending time with family.

I'm not looking for anything serious here and don't feel comfortable meeting someone after a few brief conversations, so please don't open up with wanting to meet up for coffee. If you'd like to talk send me a message.

First Date
Coffee or somewhere we can talk