topgearuk714: I love a good conversation!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chandler, Arizona
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
topgearuk714 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Manufacturing Buyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Mitch
Well let's see...I currently have a full time job and am going back for my masters degree in August. I enjoy writing but don't get to do it enough in my current job. Something that I'm really interested in doing one day is teaching at the college level. What I want to see happen is for me to earn some sort of associate lecturer job shortly after completing my masters degree, then work on a PhD while teaching. Given the current job market I have no idea how realistic this is, but regardless it's something that I really want to see become a reality.

I've taken kung fu classes for longer than I can remember...about eight or so years. I love hiking, biking, going out to the movies, and trying out new places to eat! While I've never had the opportunity to do so, I've always wanted to go ATVing. Camping works very well too, just as long as the bathroom isn't infested with insects/spiders. The only campsites I've ever been to always seemed to come with hordes of those six and eight-legged monsters. I probably should have brought some bug-killer. Or a javelin.

First Date
Lunch, or really any venue that allows a nice conversation. I enjoy just walking around the neighborhood, or at a park!


Mail Settings
To send a message to topgearuk714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.